Destiny: Trials of Osiris starting times


The first Trials of Osiris event begins today.

Bungie has announced the starting time for the first ever Trials of Osiris PvP event.

Starting later today at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm UK, everyone will get their first taste of the 3v3 elimination multiplayer mode.

Comments